I am not forgotten

Bernie and I had a chance to speak to the pre-ministerial class on Monday at Central College in Pella, IA. We had a good time, the students had a lot of excellent questions. One of the students approached me after class, and asked me if I had heard “I am not forgotten” by Israel & New Breed. She thought it was an appropriate message for our kids to hear. I had to find it on You Tube. She’s is right, an awesome message for our kids (and for us all) to hear.

0 Responses to “I am not forgotten”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

